The Dex-Files (Experiment in Terror #5.7)

15746858

The truth is out there…

The Dex-Files is a compilation novel that accompanies the Experiment in Terror Series and is not to be-read as a stand-alone. In the Dex-Files we find a variety of scenes and chapters from the enigmatic Dex Foray’s POV from books #1-6 in the series. Some of these scenes have been previously published, albeit from Perry’s POV, while other scenes are completely new. -Goodreads

This novella is informative, exciting and sexy….

“I was head over heels in love with her. No, that didn’t describe it. I was tear my fucking heart out and throw it at her, beg her to take it into hers. I was falling from the greatest heights with no safety net below. I was giving everything of my own life for hers, giving up every inch of my soul so she could wear it proudly. I was a former king on my knees in front of the queen. A jester begging for a chance. I was powerless, helpless and at her mercy.”

I love when Dex professes his undying love for me….

Ok, I am slightly delusional. Have I told y’all how much I ADORE Dex?!?!?! If not then this novella will convince you more than I can. In ‘The Dex Files’ we learn a little more about our mystery man. From child, to rebellious teen, to the wonderfully flawed man we know today this mini book is enough to get you through until the next Dex fix.

5 stars*

Purchase:

Amazon

Smashwords

Leave a Reply

